Kev kicking a sack on video

Published on by Kev




I have many talents, some with my tongue, some with my hands but I am DAMN good at kicking a hackey sack. I have to remind you that I wear a size 12 to 13 shoe, my foot is literally the size of a ruler so its kind of hard to miss. In this video I am demonstrating to the muscle, the giant and jock wannabe pimpdaddy how to do a super jester with a hackey sack. I nailed it...twice!

Mellow G and I are still working on the perfect time to shoot our video of the kika-sack record we going to break. I will keep you posted, its definitely going to be something to watch.

Published on Random Articles

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post
J
<br /> Hi Kev<br /> <br /> We looking forward to checking out your kika sack recording!!<br /> Keep us posted.<br /> <br /> Best Regards,<br /> THE KIKA PROMOTIONS TEAM<br /> <br /> <br />
Reply
K
its more like Im too awesome for school but that doesnt rhyme, I will settle for cool...just this once
Reply
K
u too cool for school kev:)
Reply
K
u too cool for school kev:)
Reply