Usain Bolt does it again...

Published on by Kev

                                   
                                                                     Bolt looking up in the stands to see if Kev is watching

Usain Bolt broke his own 200m World Record last night by 11 split seconds, his time was 19.19 seconds. He broke his own 100m World Record by 11 split seconds as well. The guy is extremely fast, gone with the days when records were broken by one or two split seconds, Bolt likes to molest the record as if it was never there to begin with. Once again he did it for me and after the race admitted  and I quote "I want to thank Kev for giving me a few pointers before I started the race" and "I still need to up my game if I want to beat Kev when he returns to Athletics". Luckily for bolt my knee does not look like it's going to heal anytime soon so he has nothing to worry about and he can remain the sprinting legend and I will keep coaching and supporting him. The 4x100m relay is coming up next and Im sure Jamaica has another World Record in stall for us. It's so exciting watching this guy run, he is so chilled out before a race while everyone else is pumped and focused. Watch this video of Usain Bolt completely molesting his own World Record:




Beautiful, absolutely beautiful. I just heard now that he said that he can run faster than that because he kept his body too upright during the race. I can't wait to see what else he has install for us. I don't think we will see an athlete like this for at least 15 years...unless they let robots do athletics.

Published on Random Articles

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post
C
<br /> Many institutions limit access to their online information. Making this information available will be an asset to all.<br /> <br /> <br />
Reply
U
<br /> Took me time to read all the comments, but I enjoyed the article.<br /> <br /> <br />
Reply
D
<br /> Took me time to read all the comments, but I enjoyed the article. Very helpful article! Makes total sense. It's always nice when you can not only be informed, but also entertained! I'm sure you had<br /> fun writing this article.<br /> <br /> <br />
Reply
U
Took me time to read all the comments, but I enjoyed the article.
Reply
D
Took me time to read all the comments, but I enjoyed the article. Very helpful article! Makes total sense. It's always nice when you can not only be informed, but also entertained! I'm sure you had fun writing this article.
Reply