My left foot

Published on by Kev

Starting your own business is quite stressful, so yesterday while finishing up some work for a client I went and took a drive around the coast to clear my head, it was me and my well rolled baseball bat (ofcourse) and the open road.
Getting a bit of the munchies I stopped off at a shop to ease my hunger and when walking out the shop I somehow managed to trip over some sort of pole. I hopped for a tiny bit and then carried on walking to my car ever so cool (with a bit of a bounce because thats how cool people walk) because I didn't want to look like a baby infront of all the people who were standing there, plus they might recognise me, generally as that gay guy from isidingo but I like to think it's for my blog or awesome facebook profile pic.

So I got in my car (which is awesome) and drove away with a bit of a wheel spin and the system pumping for my adoring fans (which were a bunch of drunk bergies but who cares...they might have access to this, you never know) and drove away.

Still quite pumped from that well rolled baseball bat I drove in true schumi style home and forgot all about the excrutiating pain that was in my foot. About an hour of chilling and watching some Californication, I kicked off my shoes and to my horror found my left foot swollen. Inspecting it carefully I slowly pulled my sock off to see that my whole foot was blue and the swell was the shape of a pyramid. Very strange, trust me to trip and break a damn bone...stoned!

The doctor says it should be fine as long as I don't kick or bump it into anything. Oh well, so much for that bar fight I was hoping to get into this weekend, we just going to have to settle this through a arm wrestle or a thumb war...Im good at thumb war, lets do that one. "Hey punk, you checking out my goose...what! you want to thumb war?, yeah, I thought so. I will thumb war your ass to the pavement bitch".

Clearly the pain killers are kicking in, this post makes no sense...

Don't worry guys I will be limping through your mind all day...trust me.

P.S
Faffy in cartoon #2 is out next week so keep looking

Published on Random Articles

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post
K
Those damn boere! Except now they are soon to be called Zulus, when Zuma wins and herbal meds, rape and corruption will be allowed...
Reply
C
Sounds super awesome, the only time I had a chance to try the fine horticultural produce of the mother country the boere turned up and carried away my friendly supplier to a dark and lonely dungeon.
Reply
C
Your well-rolled baseball bat? Dude. Don't you remember when we were like 10 and made a pact to never touch the Newlands grass clippings or the Peruvian marching powder, the uppers or the downers, the poppers or the buttons, the tabs or the ice? DISAPPOINTED.<br /> <br /> Also: Californication rules times a million.<br /> Also: Were you really in Isidingo? And is it a show about dingoes?
Reply
K
<br /> haha...10 was a long time ago. I got my big break and actually played a game at Newlands, could of taken it further but my coach had it in for me, so gave up cricket...<br /> I don't recall being in Isidingo but get told I resemble someone from the show...not a clue what the show is about.<br /> Californication does rock and next time you down and I can organise you some great Newlands grass clippings...hehe!<br /> Don't be disappointed...Im only Capetonian.<br /> <br /> <br />